Aus series from Oct 25

Aus series from Oct 25

The Board of Control for Cricket in India said in a statement that the Australians would arrive in the capital on October 21 before leaving for Jaipur the next day.

Nagpur (October 28), Delhi (October 31), Mohali (November 2), Hyderabad (November 5) and Guwahati (November 8) will host the other matches.

Apart from the Guwahati match, all other games will be day-night affair. The visitors will return home from Mumbai on November 12.

Itinerary: October 21: Australia arrives in Delhi; October 25: 1st ODI at Jaipur (D/N); October 28: 2nd ODI at Nagpur (D/N); October 31: 3rd ODI at Delhi; November 2: 4th ODI at Mohali (D/N); November 5: 5th ODI at Hyderabad (D/N); November 8: 6th ODI at Guwahati; November 11: 7th ODI at Mumbai (D/N).

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)