KN Tilak Kumar is new INS president

“Deccan Herald” editor K N Tilak Kumar has been elected president of The Indian Newspaper Society for the year 2012-13 at the Society’s 73rd Annual General Meeting held here on Thursday. He succeeds Ashish Bagga of “India Today”.

Ravindra Kumar (The Statesman) is the Deputy President, Kiran B Vadodaria (Sambhaav Metro) is the Vice President and Sanjay Gupta (Dainik Jagran, Varanasi) is the Honorary Treasurer of the Society for the year 2012-13. V Shankaran is the Secretary General of the Society.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)