3 more MLCs take oath

They were elected to the council in the recent elections on the Congress tickets. Council chairman Veeranna Mathikatti administered the oath of office.

Assembly elections 2019 | Get the latest news, views and analysis on elections in Haryana and Maharashtra on DeccanHerald.com

For election-related news in Maharashtra, click here

For election-related news in Haryana, click here

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)