BJP MPs to take oath in Kannada

He told mediapersons in the City on Saturday, that BJP State unit had taken a decision in this regard. BJP MPs resolved to take oath in Kannada to celebrate the classical language status accorded to it recently. They are expected to take oath on June 1.

Raghavendra said that he would like to give a call to the MPs of JD(S) and Congress to make a similar vow.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)