Meet on higher education today

According to a press release, Mangalore University Vice Chancellor Prof T C Shivashankara Murthy will preside while Collegiate Education Regional Joint Director Prof T H Eranna, FUCTAK former president Dr A M Narahari, FUCTAK President Prof C H Murigendrappa, FUCTAK General Secretary Prof T M Manjunath and Roshni Nilaya Principal Dr Jacinta D’Souza will be the guests of honour.

AMUCT bulletin and felicitation to retired college teachers, PhD holders and distinguished achievers will be done on the occasion. The convention shall also deliberate upon various issues concerning higher education, the release added.

Comments (+)