Delhi Election 2020: Timarpur Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Timarpur Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Timarpur Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Timarpur Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.












Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Timarpur Assembly Constituency number 3 in North Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020. 








Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Timarpur Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.

























In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Pankaj Pushkar won Timarpur constituency with a winning margin of 16.3% securing 64477 votes against runner-up Rajni Abbi of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

































DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)