Alinagar Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Alinagar Assembly Constituency

 The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Alinagar Assembly Constituency (AC No 81) in Darbhanga district which went to polls on November 03, 2020. Mishri Lal Yadav of the Vikassheel Insaan Party won the Alinagar seat beating Rashtriya Janata Dal candidate Binod Mishra by a margin of 3101 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Abdul Bari Siddiqui won Alinagar constituency seat with a margin of 9.6% securing 67461 votes against BJP candidate Mishri Lal Yadav.

Made with Flourish