Imamganj Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Imamganj Assembly Constituency

Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Imamganj Assembly Constituency (AC No 227) in Gaya district which went to polls on October 28, 2020.

Jitan Ram Manjhi of the Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) won the Imamganj seat beating Rashtriya Janata Dal candidate Uday Narain Choudhary by a margin of 16034 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) candidate Jitan Ram Manjhi won the Imamganj constituency seat with a margin of 19.6% securing 79389 votes against JD(U) candidate Uday Narain Choudhary.