Bengaluru-Chikkamagaluru cycle race concludes

Bengaluru-Chikkamagaluru cycle race concludes

Cyclists pass through SP office in Chikkamagaluru.

The Bengaluru-Chikkamagaluru cycling race, which commenced on October 4, concluded in Chikkamagaluru on Sunday. The cyclists covered 90 km daily to reach Chikkamagaluru. 

Cyclists from Australia, Bangladesh, Gujarat, Hyderabad, Delhi, Chennai, and Bengaluru participated in it. 

The cyclists concluded the race by taking 30 rounds around DC office, SP office, Forest Department, Hosamane, IB Colony and in front of Bolarameshwara roads. 

Craig, a 55-year-old cyclist from Australia, Anubhav Karmakar, Kirankumar, Raju and Sameera Abraham attracted the attention of onlookers.