Sack BJP govt: Left parties

VJK Nair, State Committee President, Communist Party of India-Marxist (CPI-M), termed the disqualification of 16 dissidents MLAs by the Speaker as 'unconstitutional'.

Dr Siddannagouda Patil, CPI State Council Secretary too  urged the Governor to dismiss the Government.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)