Jaamdar out of KPCL

Jaamdar out of KPCL

Jaamdar is also placed with concurrent charge of  the post of Chairman and Managing Director, Karnataka Public Lands Corporation, Bangalore, according to a late night notification issued by the Government.

Other IAS officers who have been given posting are - P Manivannan - MD, Bescom; Raghavan Suresh - Principal Secretary to Government and Special Officer, Service Manual, Department of Personal Administrative Reforms, Bangalore; Bevis A Coutinho - Chairman, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation, Bangalore.

Yogendra Tripathi - MD, KPCL, Vandita Sharma - Secretary, Horticulture Department and concurrent charge as Principal Secretary, Food Processing and Harvest Technology Department; Sandeep Dave, MD, Karnataka State Industrial Investment and Development Corporation Ltd, Dr N Nagambika Devi - Commissioner and Director, Sericulture Department; G V Kongawad, MD, Karnataka Urban Water Supply and Drainage Board.

S G Hegde - Registrar, Co-operative Societies; G L Chandrashekaraiah, Director, Rural Infrastructure and Joint Secretary, Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department, H R Srinivasa, Director, Mines and Geology, M E Shivalingamurthy - Additional Director, Food and Civil Supplies Department; K Ramanna Naik, Deputy Inspector of Registration and Stamps; Pankaj Kumar Pandey - Joint Secretary to Government and Joint Secretary to Chief Minister.

M Lakshminarayana, Secretary to the Chief Minister and additional charge as Secretary, Housing Department; B G Nandakumar, Joint Secretary to the Chief Minister and additional charge of Commissioner for Religious and Charitable Endowment and Joint Secretary, Revenue Department; N Krishnappa - CEO, Kodagu ZP.