Award for Veerappa Moily

Association President M Shekhar Poojari informed the press persons that Indian Overseas Bank Chairman and Managing Director M Narendra will do the felicitation and Century Group Managing Director Dr P Dayananda Pai will be the guest of honour.

The awardee has been selected based on 10 criteria including individual development, innovations in the field, managerial excellence, and inspirational leadership quality, contribution to the society, social image, ethical values among others.

Comments (+)