Traffic diversion in City

The police have also identified parking lots for vehicles of officials, candidates, VIPs and general public.

* Officers, Ambedkar Bhavan staff, candidates and counting agents coming from West of Chord Road can use Basaveshwarnagar first main road, enter inside the stadium using the main gate and park vehicles on the space identified.

* General public can use Basaveshwarnagar first main road and park vehicles on 3rd A, 3rd C and 3rd E crosses.
* Light Motor Vehicles (LMV) can be parked on road in front of Trinity Motors and 13th cross AD Halli Road.
* Movement of all types of vehicles on Basaveshwarnagar first main road, from Apex Bank Junction till Akshay Upahar Junction, is banned.
* BMTC buses from Basaveshwarnagar first main road-National School Junction-Havanur Circle can use West of Chord Road, Dhobighat Junction, Modi Junction, can take left turn on Modi Road to join Shankar Mutt Junction. Buses can take left turn at Shankar Mutt Junction to move towards LIC Road and Basaveshwarnagar.
* BMTC buses from Basaveshwarnagar-Havnur Junction towards Basaveshwarnagar first main road can use LIC Road, can take right turn at Shankar Mutt towards Modi Junction and take right turn to enter West of Chord Road.
* All types of LMVs and two-wheelers can take right turn at Akshay Upahara Junction on Basaveshwarnagar first main road and move towards Havanur circle using Thimmaiah Road, Judges Colony Road and Apex Bank Road.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0