Binny to lead Karnataka

Stuart Binny will lead the State team in the South Zone tournament for the Subbiah Pillai Trophy in Goa from February 14-20. Manish Pandey will be his deputy, reports DHNS.

R Vinay Kumar and CM Gautam will not feature in the squad as they are in the India ‘A’ squad for the practice game against Australia from February 16-18.

The squad: Stuart Binny (captain), Manish Pandey (vice-captain), Robin Uthappa, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Ganesh Satish, KC Avinash (wicket-keeper), Abrar Kazi, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ryan Ninan, HS Sharath, Amit Verma, KP Appanna, Karun Nair, SL Akshay. Batting coach: J Arun Kumar, Bowling coach: Mansur Ali Khan. Physio: Jaba Prabhu. Trainer: Vivek Ramakrishna. Manager: J Abhiram. Video analyst: Santosh.

Liked the story?

  • Happy
  • Amused
  • Sad
  • Frustrated
  • Angry

Thanks for Rating !

Dear Reader,

Welcome to our new site! We would appreciate it if you could send us your feedback about our site to ​

Thanks for your support!