Key players - who goes where

The two-day player auction for the Indian Premier League 2014 has begun. 514 players are up for grabs. Here is the list of the players and the teams that bought them.

RCB - Yuvraj Singh
RCB - Parthiv Patel
RCB - Albie Morkel
RCB - Ashok Dinda
RCB - Mitchell Starc
RCB - Ravi Rampaul

Delhi Daredevils -  Rahul Sharma
Delhi Daredevils - Pietersen; Murali Vijay
Delhi Daredevils -  JP Duminy
Delhi Daredevils - Manoj Tiwary
Delhi Daredevils - Quinton de Kock
 Delhi Daredevils -  Mohammed Shami
Delhi Daredevils -  Rahul Sharma

Kings XI Punjab - George Bailey
Kings XI Punjab  - Sehwag
Kings XI Punjab - Cheteshwar  Pujara
Kings XI Punjab - Shaun Marsh
Kings XI Punjab - Wriddhiman Saha
Kings XI Punjab - Thisara Perera

Mumbai Indians - Pragyan Ojha
 Mumbai Indians - Michael Hussey
 Mumbai Indians - Zaheer Khan

Kolkata Knight Riders - Yusuf Pathan
Kolkata Knight Riders - Kallis
Kolkata Knight Riders - Robin Uthappa
Kolkata Knight Riders  - Shakib Al Hasan
Kolkata Knight Riders- Piyush Chawla
 Kolkata Knight Riders - Morne Morkel
Kolkata Knight Riders -  R Vinay Kumar
 Kolkata Knight Riders - Umesh Yadav
 Sunrisers - Ishant Sharma
 Sunrisers  -  Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Sunrisers Hyderabad - Darren Sammy
Sunrisers Hyderabad - David Warner
Sunrisers Hyderabad - Amit Mishra
Sunrisers Hyderabad - Aaron Finch
Sunrisers  - Irfan Pathan
 Sunrisers - Ishant Sharma
Sunrisers  -  Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Rajasthan Royals  - Steve Smith
 Rajasthan Royals  - Brad Hodge

CSK - Faf du Plessis
Chennai Super Kings -  Brendon McCullum
CSK - Mitchell Johnson
 Chennai Super Kings - Dwayne Smith

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0