SRH win toss, elect to bat against DD

SRH win toss, elect to bat against DD

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Shikhar Dhawan today won the toss and elected to bat against Delhi Daredevils in their IPL match here today.

For Delhi, regular captain Kevin Pietersen is back in the playing XI after recovering from a finger injury.


Sunrisers Hyderabad: S Dhawan (c), AJ Finch, DA Warner, KL Rahul, DJG Sammy, Y Venugopal Rao, KV Sharma, NV Ojha†, DW Steyn, A Mishra, B Kumar

Delhi Daredevils: KP Pietersen (c), M Vijay, Q de Kock, KD Karthik, JP Duminy, MK Tiwary, LR Shukla, WD Parnell, S Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, JD Unadkat.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)