Tahsildar to hoist National Flag

The programme will be organised by the National Festival Celebration Committee.
Legislator Dr M C Sudhakar will preside over the function. Municipal Council President Venkataravanaswamy, vice-president Jareena Begaum, TP President Manjunath, Vice- President Veena, APMC President G Subbareddy, Vice President Shankarappa, TAPCMS president G Ravindra Gowda  will be present.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)