Convention of sericulture farmers

Minister for Small Industries and Sericulture Venkataramanappa will inaugurate the programme to be presided over by legislator R Varthur Prakash.

Union Minister of State for Railways, K H Muniyappa will disburse cheques for subsidy amount.

Karnataka Water Supply and Drainage Board chairman S N Krishnaiah Setty, Zilla Panchayat president M Srinivasan, vice-president Naveeda Khanum and other official  will take part in the programme. Progressive farmers will be felicitated on the occasion.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)