Change in train timings

Change in  train timings

 The timings of train No.12735 / 12736 Secunderabad – Yeshwanthpur – Secunderabad Garibrath Express will be revised with effect from November 22 from Secunderabad and from November 23 from Yeshwanthpur.

 Train No.12735 Secunderabad – Yeshwanthpur Garibrath Express will leave Secunderabad at 7.50 pm and reach Yeshwanthpur at 9.15 am instead of 11.15 am.

In the return direction, train No.12736 Yeshwanthpur – Secunderabad Garibrath Express will leave Yeshwanthpur at 4.45 pm instead of 1.30 pm and arrive at Secunderabad at 5.30 am instead of 4 am.

Train No.16229 Mysuru – Varanasi Express has been cancelled on August 13 due to derailment of train No.11071 Lokmanya Tilak (T) – Varanasi Express and train No.13201 Rajendranagar-Lokamanyatilak (T) Express between Khirkiya and Bhiringi on Khandwa – Itarsi Section of West Central Railway.

Assembly elections 2019 | Get the latest news, views and analysis on elections in Haryana and Maharashtra on

For election-related news in Maharashtra, click here

For election-related news in Haryana, click here

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)