Lamp directors elected

 As many as 1,031 out of the 3,500 shareholders of the society took part. Cooperative Department Development Officer C C Rudregowda was the electoral officer. K V Chandrashekhar from Koppa Kasba, Mahesh from N R Pura Kasba, N E Mariyappa from Kiggaa hobli, Kempanna Shirlu, Chandraappa Nayak from Sringeri Kasba were elected as directors. Former vice president Kempegowdlu from Megunda hobli, Venkategowda Edagunda, former vice president Narayan Naika from Hariharapura hobli were elected unopposed.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)