BMSCE wins TCS Tech Bytes

 The second place was secured by Vaivaswatha N and Rajath V S Moodithaya from Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore.

The event was open to students from all streams of engineering in Karnataka. Over 130 colleges participated. Winners received TCS educational scholarships worth Rs 60,000, while the runners up were presented scholarships worth Rs 30,000.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)