Team India returns home after T20 debacle

While some of the players -- Ravindra Jadeja, R Vinay Kumar and Rohit Sharma along with team manager Ranjib Biswal and physio Nitin Patel landed at the Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport here this morning around 0810 hours, the others flew to Delhi, BCCI sources said.

The Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led squad crashed out of the tournament after losing all its three matches in the Super Eight stage.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)