Thippenahalli GP elections

Following their victory, the followers of Gangadhar and Thimma Shetty celebrated the occasion by bursting crackers and distributing sweets. The winners were felicitated with garlands and bouquets.

During the elections, members of the Zilla Panchayat inlcuding - P Muniraju and A Gopalakrishna, member of Mustur Gram Panchayat P S Shrinivas, leaders Munigovindappa, Anandachari, Venkateshappa, Rangappa Dinnehosahalli, Venkatreddy Bodaganahalli, Hanumanthappa, Krishnappa, K N Jayaram, State Unit Co-ordinator of Dalit Sangharsha Samithi Rajakanth were present.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)