DRDO scientists awarded

A DRDO release said Sivasankaran, Aeronautical Development Establishment (ADE), Dr Athithan G, from the Center for Artificial Intelligence and Robotics (CAIR), Dr U K Revankar from Defence Avionics Research Establishment (DARE), Dr Padaki V C, from Defence Bio-Engineering and Electro Medical Lab (DEBEL), Ravind Sistla and Kullor R from Electronics and Radar Development Establishment (LRDE), all from Bangalore.

Comments (+)