The Annual Rotoquiz is open to all colleges in Bangalore and for students from PUC upwards.

The preliminary round followed by a semi-final round will be held on September 4 at the Rotary House of Friendship on Lavelle Road. A College can send in a maximum of three teams and each team will consist of two members. There is no entry fee. The grand finals will be held on September 6, at the same venue. The top four finalists will win cash prizes and the Ramnarayan Chellaram Rolling Shield.   For details, contact the Rotary Office
(Prakash- 9845202190).

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)