NSUI elections

As many as 1,200 NSIU members exercised their franchise to elect the president and general secretaries for four universities - Bangalore University, Mysore University, Visvesvaraya Technological University and Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences.

Liked the story?

  • Happy
  • Amused
  • Sad
  • Frustrated
  • Angry

Thanks for Rating !

Dear Reader,

Welcome to our new site! We would appreciate it if you could send us your feedback about our site to ​ dhfeedback@deccanherald.co.in

Thanks for your support!