Munger Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Munger Assembly Constituency


Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Munger Assembly Constituency (AC No 165) in Munger district which went to polls on October 28, 2020. Pranav Kumar of the Bharatiya Janata Party won the Munger seat beating Rashtriya Janata Dal candidate Avinash Kumar Vidyarthi by a margin of 1244 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Vijay Kumar 'Vijay' won Munger constituency seat with a margin of 2.6% securing 77216 votes against BJP candidate Pranav Kumar.