Rajgir Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Rajgir Assembly Constituency

Credit: ceobihar.nic.in

Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Rajgir Assembly Constituency (AC No 173) in Nalanda district which went to polls on November 03, 2020. Kaushal Kishore of the Janata Dal (United) won the Rajgir seat beating Indian National Congress candidate Ravi Joyti Kumar by a margin of 16048 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, JD(U) candidate Ravi Jyoti Kumar won Rajgir constituency seat with a margin of 3.6% securing 62009 votes against BJP candidate Satydeo Narain Arya.