CBSE 10th standard results

CBSE 10th standard results

* Shishya BEML Public School has secured cent percent result in the CBSE class X Examination -2010-11. Out of 23 students who appeared, five have made the school proud by scoring 10 points. The toppers who scored 10 points are Venkata Srujana Veeubola, Anurag M Chakravarthy, N Sahana, Elsa Siby Jose and B Suresh.

* Sree Ayyappa Education Centre Abbigere has secured 100 per cent result in class 10. The school toppers are Prajwal P and Shilpa G K who have secured grade point 10 in all the subjects.

* National Centre for Excellence: Toppers are Nikitha R, S Shruthi and Nishchay Singh, all Grade 10.

* SJR Public School HBR Layout: Sannidhi M (10), Jayshankar V (9.8), Samiha Shaji (9.6).

* Navkis Education Centre Mathikere has secured 100 per cent results. The toppers are Gautham Rajeev (10), Ashwin Jadhav (10) and Samhita L (10).

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)