Airforce selection rally

Rally for candidates of Bijapur, Chamarajanagar, Chikballapur, Chikmagalur, Udupi, Chitradurga,Hassan, Haveri, Karwar, Kolar, Koppal, Mandya, Mysore, Mangalore, Raichur, Ramnagar, Shimoga and Tumkur districts will be on July 22.

Candidates born between July 1, 1990 and September 30, 1994 with 50 per cent marks  in  PUC or certified three year diploma courses can participate. For details contact Commanding Officer, 7 Air men selection center, No 1, Cubbon road, Bangalore or call 080-25328199.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)