D V Sadananda Gowda (CM): Cabinet Affairs, DPAR, Finance, Intelligence, Urban Development, Information, Tourism, Mines & Geology, Minority Welfare, Infrastructure, Youth Services, Revenue, Health and Family Welfare, Forest, SSI and any other department not specifically allocated

Yeddyurappa camp

V S Acharya: Higher Edn, Planning and Statistics, Muzrai, IT & BT Department; C M Udasi: PWD; Shobha Karandlaje: Energy, Food and Civil Supplies; Murugesh Nirani: Large and Medium Scale industries; Basavaraj Bommai:  Major and Medium Irrigation; Umesh Katti: Agriculture; Lakshman Savadi: Cooperation and APMC; C C Patil: Women and Child Development; Revu Naik Belamagi: Mass Education & Public Libraries, Small Savings, Animal Husbandry; V Somanna: Housing; Krishna Palemar: Ports, Ecology and Environment, Fisheries, Science and Technology; M P Renukacharya: Excise

Shettar camp

Jagadish Shettar: Rural Development & Panchayat Raj; R Ashoka: Transport and Home; Govind Karjol:  Minor Irrigation, Kannada and Culture, Textiles; S Suresh Kumar: Law, Parliamentary Affairs, Urban Development (except Bangalore), Municipal Administration and BWSSB; Vishveshwara Hegde Kageri: Primary and Secondary Education; S A Ravindranath: Horticulture and Sugar; S A Ramdas: Medical Education; B N Bache Gowda: Labour; A Narayanaswamy: Social Welfare and Prisons.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)