British council invites applications for contest

To apply, the team should first answer the Online Elimination Test (OET). The teams will be selected on the basis of the answers they given at the OET.

Register online

To register and apply log on to
OET before August 25.

As many as 12 schools will be short listed from each region to participate at the next stage ‘Regional finals’.

Regional Finals

At the regional final level, live debates will be held in eight cities such as Delhi, Chandigarh, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Bangalore, Guwahati and Kolkata.

The venue partners for South India are Christ University, Bangalore and Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai.

The winners at each regional final secure a place in the National Finals for which they will travel to New Delhi.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)