10 IAS officers transferred

Among them, G V Kongwad has been posted as secretary, Commerce and Industries (Mines, SSI and Textiles), Bangalore. Kongwad was serving as managing director (MD), Karnataka Urban Water Supply and Drainage Board.

Dr Rajaneesh Goel has been posted as MD, Karnataka State Industrial Investment and Development Corporation, Bangalore and secretary of the Women and Child Development Ramesh Bindu Rao Zalki has been given additional charge as the Karnataka Housing Board commissioner.

Shambhu Dayal Meena has been posted as regional commissioner, Bangalore division; M B Dyaberi - Inspector General of Registration and Commissioner of Stamps; Arvind Srivastava -  secretary, Urban Development Department (Municipalities and Urban Development Auhtorities); Rajender Kumar Kataria - MD, Karnataka Urban Water Supply and Drainage Board; Harsh Gupta - MD, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation, Munish Moudgil - commissioner, Upper Krishna Project, Rehabilitation and Resettlement, Bagalkot; and Dr G C Prakash is posted as MD, Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)