Saraswat co-op bank to launch 4 branches today

Saraswat co-op bank to launch 4 branches today

The new branches are located at Manasa Towers near PVS Circle on M G Road, Durga Apartments at Mannagudda, Venkatramana Building on Bhavanthi Street and Manasa Residency at Chilimbi. Informing this at a press conference here on Friday, Bank Chairman and Managing Director E K Thakur said the Bank will be opening 60 more branches across Karnataka in the next five years.

The Saturday’s ceremony will be held at Dr T M A Pai International Convention Centre at 4.30 pm. Nitte University Chancellor N Vinay Hegde will be the chief guest. District-in-Charge Minister J Krishna Palemar, Mayor M Shanker Bhat, Manipal Media Network MD T Sathish U Pai, Derma Care Medical Director Dr Ganesh S Pai, KCCI President S S Kamath, Century Building Industries President Dayanand Pai, Bharath Beedies group President B Ganapathi Pai, Campco President S R Rangamurthy, MLA N Yogish Bhat, Karnataka Geru Utpadakara Sangha former head Sadanand Prabhu and MUDA President Dr Madhav Bhandary will be the guests.

The programme will be followed by a light music and a classical dance concert.
Vice Chairman K V Rangnekar, Joint Managing Director S K Sakhalkar, Director Srinath V Deshpande and academician Sathish Nayak were present at the press meet.

DH News Service

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily