Fouad shines

Fouad shines

Fouad Mirza of the ECE, astride Pollina, won the show jumping event (Class SJ6, 120 cm) in the adult and open category of the Equestrian Premier League (third leg) at the EIRS campus. 

Results: Class D1, Preliminary Dressage (below 16): Balaji V (EIRS, Rebellion) 1; Pranaya Pillai (CEC, Autobhan) 2; Sanjukta Athreya (CEC, Green Vision) 3.
Class D2, Preliminary Dressage (above 16): Pratika Gopinath (CEC, Autobahn) 1; Isaack Koshy (EIRS, Challan) 2; Michelle Wellman (MPC, Orochi) 3.

Class D3, Pre-novice Dressage (Children): Pranaya Pillai (CEC, Green Vision) 1; Tanishka S Khataokar (EIRS, Romantic Star) 2.

Class D4, Pre-novice Dressage (Junior and Open): Hriday Chedda (EIRS, Golden Lady) 1; Katharina Radler (CEC, Green Vision) 2; Balaji V (EIRS, C Dundee) 3.

Class D5, Novice Dressage (Adult and Open): Isaack Koshy (EIRS, Wesley) 1; Katharina Radler (CEC, Taurus) 2.

Class EQ1, Equitation (60 cm): Tanishka S Khataokar (EIRS, Oscar) 1; Balaji V (EIRS, Crocodile Dunde) 2; Zahan Setalvad (EIRS, Mr. Bean) 3.

Class SJ3 (80-90 cm) Show Jumping (Open): Rushil Patel (ECE, Aramis) 1; Vikram Singh (EIRS, Blueray) 2; Pratika Gopinath (CEC, Guatemala) 3.

Class SJ2 (80-90 cm) Show Jumping (Children): Shaili Mathur (ECE, Eldorado) 1; Tanishka S Khataokar (EIRS, Mr. Bean) 2; Jibran Khan (ECE, Potential) 3.

Class SJ4 (105 cm) Show Jumping (Junior and Open): Shambhavi Ajila (ECE, Zoe) 1; Isaack Koshy (EIRS, Richness) 2; Aditya Krishna (CEC, Oxford) 3.

Class SJ5 (110 cm) Show jumping (Open): Gregory Lassus (CEC, Nash) 1; Ajai Appachu (EIRS, Ricardo) 2; Chethan Reddy (ECE, Bruckner) 3.

Class SJ6 (120 cm) Show Jumping (Adult and Open): Fouad Mirza (ECE, Pollina) 1; Gregory Lassus (CEC, Gautemala) 2; Zarosh (EIRS, Cabrini) 3.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)