CSI fetes ex-prez, members

The Computer Society of India (CSI), Bangalore Chapter, felicitated its ex-presidents and members, as part of its Golden Jubilee Year celebrations on Saturday.


Dr  R Srinivasan, Prof Srinivasan Ramani, M L Ravi, Dr V Rajaraman, Ashok Soota, Dr L M Patnaik, T V Krishnamurthy, Dr V A Sastry, Dr S Sadagopan, Dr C R Chakravarthy, Dr V B Kaujalgi, Dr Swarnalatha R Rao, Dr G Kalyanasundaram and Shyam S Aggarwal were felicitated on the occasion. 

“A similar felicitation programmes will be held for the ex-members in other chapter of the CSI as well,” said Chander P Mannar, chairperson, CSI, Bangalore Chapter.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)