Chainpur Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Chainpur Assembly Constituency


Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Chainpur Assembly Constituency (AC No 206) in Kaimur (Bhabua) district which went to polls on October 28, 2020.

Mohd. Zama Khan of the Bahujan Samaj Party won the Chainpur seat beating Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Brij Kishor Bind by a margin of 24294 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, BJP candidate Brij Kishor Bind won Chainpur constituency seat with a margin of 0.4% securing 58913 votes against BSP candidate Mohammad Zama Khan.