VTU, Belgaum men sparkle

 The hosts’ men registered a 3-0 win over GND University, Amritsar in their opening encounter on Tuesday and followed it up with an identical win over SGB Amaravathi University.

Results: Group B: University of Calcutta bt SGB Amaravathi University 3-0; VTU, Belgaum bt GND University, Amritsar 3-0; University of Calcutta bt GND University, Amritsar 3-0; VTU, Belgaum bt SGB Amaravathi University 3-0.

Women: Group C: University of Delhi bt University of Pune 3-0; VTU, Belgaum w/o North Bengal University; University of Delhi bt VTU, Belgaum 3-0; North Bengal University w/o University of Pune.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)