Karnataka assembly adjourns sine die

The motion moved by Chief Minister B S Yeddyurappa secured the support of 106 MLAs and was opposed by 100 MLAs. The Yeddyurappa government has won the motion of confidence, Bopaiah announced.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)