TMC leading in three, BJP in two in Bengal

TMC leading in three, BJP in two in Bengal

The Trinamool Congress is leading in three seats and the BJP in two seats out of 42 Lok Sabha seats in West Bengal, according to trends available.

TMC's Sugato Bose is leading by 893 votes over nearest rival Sujan Chakraborty of CPI(M).

Tapas Pal of TMC is leading by 216 votes over CPI(M)'s Santanu Jha at Krishnagar.

Satabdi Roy of TMC is leading by 953 votes over BJP's Joy Banerjee in Birbhum seat.

BJP is leading from Darjeeling with its candidate S S Ahluwalia leading by 2000 votes over his Trinamool Congress rival Baichung Bhutia.

In Asansol, BJP's Babul Supriyo is leading by 556 votes over TMC's Dola Sen.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)