Suranjana is new Chief Electoral Officer

Incumbent M N Vidyashankar has been posted as Principal Secretary, DPAR, e-governance.

Vidyashankar had sought a transfer from the CEO’s post and was keen on an information technology related posting.

Other postings

Other postings are as follows: B L Sridhar- Managing Director, Karnataka Food and Civil Supplies Corporation, Vanditha Sharma- Project Administrator, Karnataka Health System Development and Reform Project, S R Umashankar- Commissioner, Employment and Training and P S Vastrad- Commissioner, Hubli and Dharwad Municipal Corporation.

Comments (+)