Get your EPIC from today

Out of 28 Assembly segments, the BBMP will carry out the EPIC issuing programme in 21 Assembly Constituencies while the district administration will supervise the EPIC distribution in the remaining seven Assembly segments.

The seven Assembly segments under the jurisdiction of Bangalore urban district are Yelahanka, Byatarayanapura, Yeshawanthapura, Dasarahalli, Mahadevapura, Bangalore South and Anekal.

The BBMP and the Bangalore Urban district administration have aimed at increasing the EPIC coverage by 90 per cent. In this regard Voter Facilitation Centres (VFC) and Designated Photo Locations (DPL) have been set up at many places across Bangalore.

The Palike and the DC office aim at sending notices to people to contact the nearby  VFCs and DPLs to get EPIC.

At these VFCs and the DPLs Form-6 for the new voters, Form-7 for the deletion of name from the voter list, Form-8 for correction in the name and address in the EPIC and Form-8
A for the change in address will be available.

Epic distribution today:

BBMP limits: Assembly Constituency No 151 K R Puram BBMP Office Near K R Puram Bus Stand, KR Puram, No 154 ARO Office, R R Nagar Sub Division, Ideal Home. Rajarajeshwari Nagar; HMT School, HMT Factory Main Road; VFC ARO office, Sajjepalya, Near Vatsala Travels (Magadi Road Back side), No 156 BBMP Open Air Theatre Vivekananda Park, 9th Cross, West of Chord Road, Nagapura, No 157 VFC, Office of ARO Malleswaram, No 86, 16Th Cross, Vayalikaval, Malleswaram, No 158 VFC Sub Health Office Birth and Death, Ganganagar, No 159 VFC, BBMP Sub Health Office, Ward No 91, Opposite More Market Road, Frazer Town, No 160 VFC, Office of the ARO (Sarvgnanagar) BBMP MM Road, Cox Town, No 161 VFC Office of the ARO (Jeevanbhimanagar), 16th A& B Main HAL 2nd Stage, Near Baba Saheb Colony, No 162, Gulabi High School, 3rd Cross, Nandi Durga Road; VFC ARO Office, Shivajinagara, Queens Road, Near Cantonment, Railway Station, No 163, Corporation Nursery School Doopanahalli; VFC ARO Office, Shanthinagara, Mayo Hall, Near M G Road, No 164 VFC Corporation Guest house, Dhanavanthari Road, Majestic, No 165 VFC Office of the MOH, BBMP Complex 2nd Block Rajajinagar, No 166 BBMP Engg Office, 4th Main, Vinayaka Layout, Near GKW Layout Bus Stop; BBMP Ward Office Pantharapalya, Mysore Road; VFC BBMP Helpline, 17th Cross MRCR Layout, Govindarajanagar, No 167 VFC Ward Office No-34, 5th Main RPC Layout, Hampinagar, No 168 VFC Office of  the EE, Ward 45, Kasturiba Nagar, 2nd Main Road, Mysore Road, No- 169, Ward Health office, Mosquito control division, Dasappa Maternity Hospital, S J P [ N R ] Road; Rani Saraladevi High School, 100 feet road, Jayanagar 1st Block, Bangalore; VFC Ward Office-50, Kavi Lakshmisha Road, VV Puram, No 170 VFC Office of the Revenue Officer (South), 1st Floor C T Bed, Tyagarajanagar, No 171 Engg & Health Ward Office, Ward No-55, Near 15 A Bus Stop Padmanabhanagar; VFC Engg & Health Ward Office, Ward No 56, 8th B Main, BSK 2nd Stage, No 172 VFC BBMP Engg Ward Office, 5th Main Road Koramangala, No 173 VFC Office of the Electoral Registration Officer, Jayanagar Constituency, BBMP, Jayanagar Shopping Complex, 4th Block, No 175 VFC Office of the Assistant Revenue Office, BBMP Bommanahalli sub-range,
Begur Road.
Bangalore Urban District: No 150 VFC Taluk Office Yelahanka, No 152 VFC BBMP Office Byatarayanapura, No 153 VFC BBMP Office Kengeri, No- 155 VFC Old BBMP Office Dasarahalli, No- 174 VFC Mahadevpura BBMP Office, No- 176 VFC TP Office, Banashankari, No- 177   GHPS Dommasandra; VFC GP Office Chandapura.

Comments (+)