T20 venue shifted to Bengaluru

T20 venue shifted to Bengaluru

The venue for the three Twenty20 Internationals between the Indian women's cricket team and visiting New Zealand, scheduled to be held between July 11 and 15, has been shifted from Alur to the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

According to a Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) media release on Tuesday, the match schedule, however, remains unchanged with five One-Day Internationals (ODI) between June 26 and July 8 preceding the T20I series.

The schedule:

India vs New Zealand ODI series: June 28, July 1, July 3, July 6, July 8. Match timings: 9 a.m. to 4.05 p.m.

T20I series: July 11, July 13, July 15. Match timings: 10 a.m. to 12.45 p.m.
All matches at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)