Officers transferred

The government, on Monday, issued an order transferring five IAS officers from their present positions:Pradeep Singh Kharola - Chief Project Officer, Karnataka State Highways Improvement project; Shivaram - Managing Director, MSIL; B H Manjunath - Secretary, Cooperation Department; M K Baladevakrishna - MD, Karnataka Silk Industries Development Corporation; N C Muniyappa - Managing Director, Karnataka State Industrial Investment and Development Corporation.
The government in its order dated May 28 had appointed Shivaram as MD of KSIC and M K Baladevakrishna DC, Kodagu. However, within 10 days both of them had been shown new posts.

Comments (+)