'B' div b'ball from July 18

The top two teams from the 11-team championship will qualify for the ‘A’ Division season next year.

Teams: CMP, SAI, Dharwad, NAL Colony, Nationals, Mysore, NGV Sports Club, Kanaka, Kolar, Koramangala Sports Club, Orions Sports Club, BEML, Mysore, Vivekananda Basketball Club, Mandya, Beagles.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)