VTU (Belgaum) score twin wins

 VTU beat GND University, Amritsar 3-0 before scoring a similar victory over SGB Amaravathi University.

Results: Men: Group A: University of Madras, Chennai bt Rabindra Bharati University, Calcutta 3-0; Punjab University, Chandigarh bt University of Pune 3-1; University of Madras bt University of Pune 3-0.

Goup B: University of Calcutta bt SGB Amaravathi University 3-0; VTU, Belgaum bt GND University Amritsar 3-0; University of Calcutta bt GND University 3-0; VTU, Belgaum bt SGB Amaravathi University 3-0.

Goup C: Bhavnagar University bt Punjabi University 3-0; SRM University, Chennai bt University of Burdwan 3-0; SRM University bt Bhavnagar University 3-1; University of Burdwan bt Punjabi University, Patiala 3-0.

Goup D: University of Delhi, bt Bharatiyar University, Coimbatore 3-0; Mumbai University bt North Bengal University 3-2; University of Delhi bt North Bengal University 3-1; Mumbai University bt Bharatiyar University 3-0.

Women: Group A: University of Madras bt Jadhavapur University 3-0; Punjabi University, Chandigarh bt Mumbai University 3-1; University of Madras University bt Punjabi University 3-0; Mumbai University bt Jadhavapur University 3-0.

Goup B: University of Calcutta bt GND University 3-0; DAV University, Indore bt Anna University, Chennai 3-2; University of Calcutta bt DAV University 3-1.

Group C: University of Delhi bt University of Pune 3-0; VTU, Belgaum w/o North Bengal University; University Of Delhi bt VTU, Belgaum 3-0; North Bengal University w/o University of Pune.

Group D: RTM North Bengal University, Nagpur bt Madurai Kamraj University 3-1; University Of Burdwan bt Punjabi University 3-0; RTM University bt University Of Burdwan; Punjabi University bt Madurai Kamraj University 3-0.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)