Maharashtra Dy CM Ajit Pawar resigns

Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar has resigned, Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut said.

"Ajit dada has resigned and he is with us. Uddhav Thackeray will be the Chief Minister of Maharashtra for five years," Raut said. 

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)