DCP Prasad to continue in Mysore

However, according to another source, the higher ups have also fixed October 8, after the culmination of Dasara festival, as the date of relieving for the police officers. Agarwal had been transferred as IGP headquarter’s, Bangalore, while Rajendra Prasad was transferred as SP of Uttara Kannada district. Pratap Reddy was transferred in place of Agarwal, while Cesc vigilance SP M M Mahadevaiah was to succeed Rajendra Prasad.

Owing to intervention from medical education and district in-charge minister S A Ramdas in view of Dasara festivities, the recent order has been made, it is learnt.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)