Football: Mysore wins second match too

The match, which ended in a 2-2 draw during full time saw Varun Karthik (20th minute) and Madhusudhan (62nd minute) scoring for Mysore.

Selva (24 minute) and Sunay (60th minute) netting goals for the visitors.

Kodagu Vs Udupi

In another match, Kodagu beat Udupi by 4-3 in the penalty shoot-out. Earlier, the match ended in a 1-1 draw after full time.

Safawath scored for Udupi in the 15th minute, while Vinod secured the draw by hitting the goal in the 40th minute. The second half failed to provide any scoring opportunities for either team.

Today’s matches

Bangalore Vs Mandya at 2.30 pm, followed by Dakshina Kannada Vs Belgaum at 4.30 pm at the Chamundi Vihar Stadium.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0